Plant Museum’s Victorian Christmas Stroll

Tomorrow I plan on experiencing my first Victorian Christmas Stroll at the Plant Museum. I am very excited about it. I plan on taking my six year old daughter. I hope we both find it enchanting and that it becomes one of our Tampa holiday traditions.

Here is the link for more information: Plant Museum Victorian Christmas Stroll.

As a Navy family stationed far from home we were forced to do the holidays on our own and to figure out the traditions we wanted. Now that we are hopefully in our forever home, we are experts at trying new things and deciding if a new tradition is ready to be “born” for us here in Tampa. So, I am definitely looking forward to tomorrow night and the potential it offers us.

What are some of your holiday traditions here in Tampa and beyond?

Comments are closed.